Quick Quote

Interest Rates

Our Best Rate*

Comparison Rate*

Car

Car

3.75%

4.71%

Truck

Truck

3.75%

4.04%

Equipment

Equipment

5.10%

5.39%

Caravan

Caravan

5.47%

7.37%

Boat

Boat

5.47%

7.37%

Motor Bike

Motor Bike

5.47%

7.37%

Pers. Loan

Pers. Loan

7.49%

7.70%

Quick Quote

Quotes are confidential, and there is absolutely no cost or obligation.

Our clients are saying

You Can Finance is rated 4.9 for customer satisfaction by 11 customers

Displaying all 11 reviews

Client Feedback

Michael has been so helpful and supportive through the whole process, keeping us updated and totally informed of what was happening. Being able to contact Michael when I had a question or queries has also been a breeze. Would highly recommend Michael from You Can Finance.

- By Yolandi Nel 3 days ago

Client Feedback

we had a gentleman called Michael Bowlng he is fantastic person to deal with and he cares about his clients, he goes above and beyond to help in every way he can and we would highly recommend him to anybody he is a true gentleman and he is a pleasure to speak to, his communication was excellent and is a credit to his boss. well done Michael you need to be recognised for your work. regards annette and phill saxby.

- By Annette Saxby 4 weeks ago

Cannot recommend enough!

Cannot recommend Michael enough! He made the whole process on getting my car super easy and dealt with any issues that arose along the way. It was my first time getting a loan of any kind so handled any queries myself or the bank had and dealt with all the paper work and nitty gritty stuff that I would have no clue about!

He kept me up to date with the process and was great at communicating what was going on and following up!

My partner is now going through him as he was just that good! Will be recommending to anyone I can!
Thanks heaps for making it so smooth for me!

- By Mikaela Callender 1 month ago

Top job

Yes I would buy with you guys again Michel made the experience so easy

- By Nathan Lutiger 4 months ago

Very happy and stress free

I didnt know what to expect as this was the first time i used a non bank lender. I was treat with understanding and dignity throughout the whole process. Was given a few well explained options highlighting the pros and cons of each..never felt bullied or pressured at anytime and i will continue to use this product/service again and i personally recommend you can finance

- By Darryl Gatfield 4 months ago

I will use them again

I don’t tick all the boxes that Lender’s seem to look at these days, so I knew from the start my loan application was not going to be easy before I started. To Michael’s credit, he was open and honest with me from our first conversation. He tell me that he would work with me to get it done. It took a little while (no reflection on on his part), but he kept his word and got it approved for me. I can’t thank Michael and the team enough. If you are looking for service these guys are definitely worth a look. I will use them again.

- By Anonymous 9 months ago

thank you to the whole team

bought a boat, then had a problem with my bank getting the finance. Then called you can who sort it all out in less than a day. thank you to the whole team!

- By Anonymous 9 months ago

Would give 6 stars if I could

Fantastic service. Michael was professional from start to finish. Better service than my bank any day – even answered my call on a Sunday morning. Five stars all the way.

- By Anonymous 9 months ago

business is back on track

great name, great service, got my new truck and back on the road again – tnx for your help

- By Anonymous 9 months ago

Yep, You Can!

I didn’t think I would get approved, but Michael said you ‘You Can’ (lol) and actually did get a loan from me … great deal too!

- By Anonymous 9 months ago

Couldn't be happier!

Never used an online broker before for a car loan. Couldn’t be happier with the service. The whole team really went above and beyond. They explained the process and delivered every step of the way.

- By Anonymous 9 months ago